top of page

Can I Get Some Head?

Updated: Apr 25, 2022

Do you usually have to spark sex with your partner, ladies? I usually don’t have to do too much, but I want to push myself to be kinkier when trying to set the mood. Now I’m honestly not a fan of being the fire starter. I think it’s sexy when my partner makes the first move, but I understand that sometimes I need to let my needs be known. I’ve been spoiled for too long, I’ve forgotten that men want to feel lust for too…Don’t get me wrong. I’ve done the usual small things to get things started, like lightly grazing over his penis or playing with his balls a little bit... But I want to find grown-up and sexy ways to spark a sex-filled night.

Hear me out... When a woman wants some head, how are we to ask? I’m still a lady. There’s some class in this freak. This is where my mind went to first, because I feel that’s a great way to drop the hint that you’re horny and in the mood. Now I don’t want to just ask, "Hey, can I get some head?" That does not sound ladylike to me, and I’d rather not use that one. But I couldn’t think of anything that sounded more feminine...So I asked around...I asked my friends, some family, and even ended up asking Mr. Perfect, "How can I femininely ask for head?"



My responses were mixed, and I guess it just really depends on the kind of freak you are on which you decide to choose.

A lot of the males said they don’t care how it is said. One of my guy friends said a female could tell him in sign language and he’d know it was chow time! Guys are so easy to excite, but us women like to feel sexy with our approach.

What I’ve noticed is that some men like the more upfront approach. women who are more assertive. There are some exceptions to the rule that most women prefer assertive men... But for some men, that’s the turn on. They like someone who tells them exactly what they want. "Hey, can I get some head? "or just "Give me some head, babe." Or possibly something more aggressive and to the point.

One of my girlfriends said most of her partners simply push their man’s head down into their pussy. Some said not to say anything, but just go sit on his face! I may actually try this last one, but I'll put a sexy spin on it.

A lot of my female friends asked, "Why should we try to be feminine about asking when men aren’t gentlemen when they ask?" They feel we should demand it the same way they do! Like, "Boy, come eat this pussy!" or "When are you going to eat this pussy?" As I said, some men like someone who’s more assertive. And although she is right, men do not usually ask nicely for fellatio, but two wrongs don’t make a right. Plus, you never know, your desire to be more creative with your approach might inspire him to do the same. Isn't it true that "reach one, teach one"?


But what I was looking for was something more sexy, flirty, and fun! And I discovered that in order to do so, you must first know your man. You can personalize your approach better when you know the man's needs and desires. Like, what does your man find sexy? What turns him on? What are some of his fantasies? When you know the answers to these types of questions, you can have fun with your approach...For example, Say you guys routinely ask each other what’s for dinner each day. "Hey, babe, what’s for dinner?" Your reply would be, "I was thinking you have this pussy on a silver platter." Take advantage of the opportunity to tell him what's on your mind! Give him something to get excited about...Or if they get turned on by lingerie, you could surprise them with a new lingerie set and slide in, "These panties aren’t edible, but this pussy is." Knowing your man definitely helps with coming up with different ways to ask.

I was given so many great ideas. Below is a list of other good possible options. Feel free to try them out!


“No licky, no sticky.”

“Let me sit on that beautiful face.”

“Baby, you hungry?”

“Give her a kiss.”

“Come here babe, I want you to taste something.”

“This seat taken?” (While pointing at his face)

“Want to taste her?”

“Can this pussy be on the menu tonight?”


If you have any other creative ideas please let me know so I can add it to the list!


Happy pussy eating to you all!!


-MB




0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page