top of page

Cuff Me Please

Updated: Apr 21, 2022

LETS TALK SEX!!


Ladies how important is sex in your life? Not in your marriage, but in LIFE? How high or low is getting you some GOODdick on your priority list? I think it should be at least in the top 5 or top 10 if you have a super hectic life! It’s definitely in the top 5 for me. The point is, sex, to me, is important! PERIOD! I just recently got my groove back after leaving my last relationship. It had been a long time since I'd gotten any, so when I was free, I hit the ground running to experience what I’d been missing.

I was in my "hoe phase" at the time, so I had a lot of meaningless sex and one-night stands! Unapologetically! I was in control the whole time. I knew what was going to happen even when the guy tried to sell me false dreams... I’m gullible, not a dumbass.


I had some really great sex and some not so good. They all can’t be winners, right? But during this time, I got a better understanding of what I like, what I don’t, what turns me on and off, etc. I knew I enjoyed the basic stuff like kisses all over my body, nipple play, clit stimulation, the simple sex positions, blah blah blah, but that didn’t seem like enough. My body always yearned for more.

I was like Anastasia from Fifty Shades of Grey. She was innocent and quiet, kind of like me. Prolly was having basic sex, you know, missionary position and doggy style. But then Christian came into her life and pushed her out of her comfort zone and introduced her to a whole new world of sexual possibilities.

I was having basic ass sex. It wasn’t that I didn’t want to try different things. The guys I was running into were either just sticking to what they knew or they didn’t really give a fuck and just wanted to get a nut. UGH! I needed to find myself a Christian Grey!!

I like rough, passionate sex! I want you to pull my head back by my hair and kiss me passionately while hitting it from behind! I want to be handcuffed and restrained while you tease my body with your tongue, kisses, and other toys...

But see, I can’t just do these things with just anybody. For me, it takes trust to do the nasty shit I’m learning I’m into! That’s another thing my hoe phase taught me. I just can't do it with anyone, no matter how much I want to explore and try new things... I can’t have passion with a stranger, nor can I force it. That just doesn’t work for me.

Like Anastasia and Christian, she had to build that trust with him to do the freaky shit they were doin'. I think I’ve found that person, though. I've been steadily seeing the guy from "Perfect Date." What can I say? We really hit it off. We’ve been seeing each other quite often since our first date. We had sex the morning after our second date. It was great! It happened organically and was just what I needed to start my day off just right.

But he had opened up Pandora’s Box! Before that, we had never talked about our freaky sides. We were trying to get to know each other outside of that first, you know. But now that we had crossed that line, I was curious to know just how freaky he actually was... I subtly warned him of my high sex drive. He was confident he could keep up with me.

I decided to take the conversation a step further to make sure we were on the same level. I asked how he felt about handcuffs. Ya'll, I have hit the jackpot!! He answered my question with a question. He asked how I felt about rope!?!? That let me know immediately that we were definitely on the same page. I got wet instantly. Was he my Christian Grey?!

But instead of being hesitant like Anastasia, I was ready to dive right in! The next night, I was over at his house, heintroduced me to his "toys." He had whips, paddles, bondages, and that rope he had spoken about earlier. I was so curious. I mean, I had experimented with some stuff, but nothing to this level. I was intrigued and excited. I was ready to jump right into the whips and bondage, but he was like, "no ma'am." We are still in the early stages of dating, and are still exploring each other's bodies. He explained that he was learning what turns me on and where my spots are. That turned me on even more, which made me more anxious. At this point, I'm looking at him, and he couldn’t be any more sexier. As badly as I wanted to jump on his bones right then and there, he had just told me no... I was obeying.

I was already being submissive without even thinking about it. I asked if I could try on the handcuffs. I couldn’t control myself. I had to see what they felt like on me. He allowed it and helped me put them on. Something about his gentleness was so sexy to me. But I also couldn’t help but think of the dominant side of him that I had not yet seen. Just imagining it made my pussy throb.

The cuffs looked so good around my wrist. Once again, I wanted him to take me right then and there, but I was trying to be obedient and patient. I wanted him to explore every inch of my body, get to know it front and back like it was his favorite book. I was ready for him to introduce me to his world.

He took the handcuffs off and put them back in the drawer with all his other toys. I was so sad when he closed the drawer. I didn’t want that moment to be over yet. He looked at me and must have seen my disappointment because he smacked me on my ass and said, "Don’t worry, they’ll be on you again very soon."

I can be patient, but my body was ready for more. I was ready to explore Pandora's box. I will in due time.

I guess on that note, we’ll have to continue this conversation in a later post.


-MB



0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page