top of page

Make Your Man Feel Sexy

Updated: Apr 25, 2022

I’m a strong believer in making sure your man feels sexy and wanted. Everybody wants to feel lusted after, no matter how long you've been together. It's probably even more important when you've been in a relationship for years. Although I and Mr. Perfect haven't been together for years, I like to keep things hot, so I planned a sexy hotel night for me and him for our 6 month anniversary.

Rewind to when we first started dating and when I got a hotel room for us and planned on it being a hot and sexy night.But then I got my fucking period (Mother Nature always picks the best time to show up, doesn't she?). So what was supposed to be a night full of sex became a night full of cuddling and giving some awesome head! I felt like we were owed a redo... This time, however, it had to be bigger and better!

I had my sister help me because I had to work... and thank God for her because she did her thing! I planned for her to cook us a delicious dinner. I had her decorate the hotel room. I even purchased some very sexy lingerie. Yes, this night was definitely going to be full of hot, sweaty, nasty sex.

I never told him what we were doing; I just told him to pack an overnight bag... When I arrived at his house so we could head to the room, I had on this sexy black dress that he had told me in the past that he liked. I paired it with some black heels and a red lip...He opened the door and his mouth just hung open.Remember, he had no idea what our plans were. I was very vague about the details...So he only had on a graphic t-shirt and shorts...He felt underdressed when he saw what I was wearing and decided to change... Luckily, this bought my sister extra time to set up and decorate.

Let's fast forward to when we arrive at the room. I'm going to set the scene: we walked in and all the lights were off and there were lit candles everywhere. Candles around the jacuzzi tub (yes, of course, I had to get us a jacuzzi tub). There were candles where our dinner was set up, candles along the window seal, and around the bed...Candles everywhere!! Then there were real rose petals guiding us to the table, the jacuzzi, and leading up to the bed, which had a rose petal heart on it.

He saw the room and was speechless. He kept kissing me and saying "Thank you, babe, this is amazing" while looking around the room. Before we could even sit down to eat our dinner, he was trying to get me out of my dress, but I had more in store for him, so I made him wait.

When we were almost done eating dinner, I noticed Babe kept looking at the jacuzzi tub. It was clear he was ready to get in...So we rushed and finished our food, got undressed, and got in! The water felt just right and the jets were going full speed ahead. We relaxed and talked for a few minutes, but neither one of us could contain ourselves anymore. His "manhood" was standing at attention, begging for some attention...I turned and wrapped my legs around him and started kissing and licking everywhere I could get my mouth on. As things got hotter, I had to stop myself. Because I still had one more thing in store for him...

Even though I was naked already. I told him I wanted to put on something a little more comfortable. There was no way I was letting this lingerie go to waste.I slid into the bathroom to put on my sexy lingerie.It was black with red floral lace; it came with the bra, g-string panties, and a garter belt... I paired it with some black thigh-high stockings to complete the look... I knew what his reaction was going to be when he saw me, which made my pussy excited! When I stepped out of the bathroom, his back was turned to me, so I snuck up on him and slowly turned him around. He gave my outfit one up-and-down look. It took him 3 seconds to take it all in and then it was time for take-off!!

He picked me up and threw me on the bed. It didn’t take him long at all to have my panties off. When I tell you that he went to town on this pussy, HE WENT TO TOWN!! I came four times just from my head! Then two more times from penetration! It wasn’t until after we were done that he told me, "I liked your lingerie, babe." I said, "No, I couldn’t tell at all." as I was wiping sweat off my face.

I got some of the best sleep that night, LOL

We woke up the next morning and started gathering our things to check out. Mr. Perfect looks at me and says, "I don’t feel like we utilized this mirror behind the bed." I laugh and say, "I’m sure we did." He pulls me in, turns me around, and bends me over...He says, "I love the faces you make. I want to see them from this angle. " No arguments here; I was ready and willing! While he is pulling my hair and fucking me from behind, I make sure I give him all kinds of nasty looks in the mirror.

I knew when the housekeepers came in to clean, they'd know exactly what had happened the night before... Whew!! And what a beautiful night (and morning) it was...I definitely made up for our first hotel stay and then some...Mr. Perfect truly deserved every second of it, and he showed me how much he appreciated it!

A lot of times, men plan things like this for us women, and although we appreciate it, we forget about their feelings. Men like to feel special, as well as us ladies... My goal was to make my man feel special and wanted. It doesn’t need to be anything extravagant like this, but it can also be something little like a full body massage or maybe even buying him a few things you know he needs... My point is, spoil your man like you would want to be spoiled.

I want to start planning for the next night... but how can you top that?!



-MB


0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page